Accepted authors for the FWS 2019 Anthology

Below is the list of authors notified that they will be appearing in the FWS 2019 Anthology, which will be launched on November 2nd. There will be 31 authors, with 51 pieces in this exciting new work. Congratulations to all!

Accepted Authors

Derek Brown 
Fran Baillie   
David McVey
Neil Beaton 
David Betteridge 
Andy Allan 
Jane Lamb
Leela Soma 
A.C. Clarke 
Lynn Valentine
Ann MacKinnon 
Sue Proudlove 
Greg Michaelson
Jean Taylor
Aileen Paterson 
M-T Taylor
Jo Gilbert 
Seth Crook 
Meg Gannon 
Derek Crook 
Morag Anderson
Emma Baker 
Hamish Scott
Alun Robert 
Mary Nixon
Paula Nicolson
Sheila Millar
Tom Gillespie
Swara Shukla 
Sharon Boyle
Alan Gillespie

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s