FWS Committee 2017-2018

Here are the new members for the coming year, elected at the AGM on Jun 20th.

Executive Convenor:  Anne Connolly

Minutes Secretary:   Jenifer Harley

Treasurer: Mark Wightman

Events Co-ordinator: Rose Ann Fraser Ritchie

Membership Secretary:   Marie-Therese Taylor

Publicity Officer:  Finola Scott with responsibility for Facebook; Ruth Aylett with responsibility for the web pages.

Education Convenor:   Ailie Hunter

Assistant Education Convenor: Lesley Traynor

Members: Anne Clarke, Janet Crawford (with special responsibility for FWS in Falkirk area), Trisha Heaney, Vincent Maguire

New Voices Press: Rona Fitzgerald, Finola Scott, Neil Leadbeater*, Sheila Templeton*

Ambassadors (unelected de facto committee members): Etta Dunn, Marc Sherland

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s